Nitrolube : The best synthetic oil and Performance Lubricants

Archive for November, 2011


by on Nov.29, 2011, under Racing News, Uncategorized

SERIES CHAMPIONS get NITRO LUBE 2011 Trophy. At this years Sports Car Club of B.C. annual dinner on November 5th trophies were handed out to the 2011 Winners. Congratulations goes to all the winners in the P1 to P4 Classes. Special Kudos goes to Steve Hocaluk and Al Harvey on their outstanding racing year as Series Champions and winners of the Annual Championship Nitro Lube Trophy. Driving their 2010 Mazda to the winners circle many times this year.
Congratulations to Coach Kyle Oberndorf who still holds the track record in his NitroLube powered Stohr set on July13,2008 @1:06:444 Lap time. Second place Lap record goes to Mark Belling – (Ralph Firman Racing) in his Van Dieman Car @1:06:845.
For more info go to:

Leave a Comment :, , , , , , more...

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us so we can take care of it!